Live Chat
WE ARE TAKING ORDERS DELIVERY 3-4 WEEKS APPROX

Medium Wedge

Medium Wedge
£165.00
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

(+£14.95 P&P) UK & N.Ireland Only
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 48

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect memorial wedge
Absolutely fantastic.
Exactly what I wanted.
Myself & other family members are really impressed with the quality.
Thank you very much. Review by RMH333 / (Posted on 11/04/2022)
Very Happy
Received the memorial wedge yesterday, very happy with it. A fitting tribute to a much missed relative. Thank you. Review by Richard / (Posted on 09/03/2022)
Medium Wedge
Thank you for the memorial wedge which arrived this morning, and I am most pleased with it. Review by Doreen Jones / (Posted on 23/07/2021)
Medium Wedge Stone
Could we say a big Thank you for the beautiful memorial that we received from you this week. The workmanship and finish is of a very high standard. It arrived very well packed and in perfect condition.
This will now replace the original stone that had been damaged on the grave of my wife's parents.
We are now getting details together so we can order a second one for another deceased family member. Review by Terence A Walsh / (Posted on 24/05/2021)
Medium Wedge
I just thought I'd send a quick message to say thank you very much for our beautiful granite wedge which we received a few days ago. It was to go on my grandmother's grave which until now had been a very anonymous little plot, but now looks superb with the stone upon it. Her daughter (my 92-year-old Mum) was both thrilled and deeply moved when we put the stone on the grave.

I've attached a photo so you can see just how good it looks. Thanks again.

With kind regards,

Review by Mark Rees / (Posted on 27/04/2021)
Medium Wedge
Just received the memorial it is perfect thank you.

Regards

Review by Jon Stephens / (Posted on 16/04/2021)
Medium Wedge
Dear "Cornish Stone"
Just to let you know our Memorial order arrived safely yesterday.
It's is beautifully done and was very well packed.
Thank you all very, very much.

Kindest regards,
Review by Kerrylee Perry. / (Posted on 26/03/2021)
Brilliant
Product is excellent. Exceeded my expectation. So well packaged it took me ages to unpack. Not a criticism, no way would the wedge get damaged in any way. Thank you Lee and your staff, keep safe Review by Keith / (Posted on 17/01/2021)
Brilliant
Product is excellent. Exceeded my expectation. So well packaged it took me ages to unpack. Not a criticism, no way would the wedge get damaged in any way. Thank you Lee and your staff, keep safe Review by Keith / (Posted on 17/01/2021)
Very well made memorial
I would like to say a massive "Thank you" I received the double memorial wedge yesterday and it is lovely. I was so worried when looking for something to add to a grave, I received so much help from yourselves when ordering and it arrived in the time stated and very well wrapped up. The wedge itself is very heavy and well made and the cost is really good. I asked for three names to be put on and you did so at no extra cost and it looks lovely, so again Thank you very much. Review by Marie / (Posted on 02/12/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Medium Wedge