Live Chat
WE ARE TAKING ORDERS DELIVERY IS 3 - 4 WEEKS APPROX

Together Forever Vase

Together Forever Vase
£265.00
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Together Forever Vase
Thank you my order arrived today really happy with everything .Thank you for getting it to me for Mother's Day as requested will be able to put it on the grave on Sunday,really good value and quality for money. Kind regards Review by Jan Windram / (Posted on 10/03/2021)
Absolutely beautiful memorial
This memorial vase is absolutely beautiful, the pictures don’t do it justice. From ordering to receiving it was straightforward and it arrived really well packaged and only 5 weeks after ordering. Everything from the stone to the writing and the photo are perfect. I would not hesitate in recommending Cornish Stone to others Review by Ronda / (Posted on 01/02/2021)
Together Forever Vase
Hello Cornish Stone, I just wanted to say we received our memorial and it’s now in place and it looks absolutely beautiful. My mum ( it was her sister who passed away) wanted me to pass on her thanks and to say that she thinks it is perfect in every way. I am so glad I found your website and would like to thank you for everything. It truly is beautiful and sums up my Auntie so well.
Thank you again
Review by Mrs Ronda Randall / (Posted on 31/01/2021)
Together Forever Vase
Good Evening,

I would like to leave you a review on this vase we received. It arrive as email stated on Wednesday. It was so well packaged. We are thrilled with it. It is so much bigger than I had imagined and it is just perfect. It is well worth every penny and I will highly recommend you to others in the future.

Kians regards

Review by Miranda Owens / (Posted on 20/11/2020)
Together Forever Vase
Just wanted to say a massive thankyou to your company for creating such a beautiful memorial for our parents ,I’ve receive it today and I couldn’t be any happier it’s amazing ,thankyou once again from the bottom of my heart Review by Jane Hurley / (Posted on 27/01/2020)
Together forever memorial vase
Ordered three together forever memorials for my mum and dad, one for myself and one each for my two daughters. We are so pleased with them, just what we wanted. Thank you so much. Review by Ann P / (Posted on 27/01/2020)
Excellent memorial piece
Thank you so much for this amazing memorial for my parents. It arrived so quickly and has exceeded all my expectations. It really is a beautiful piece of work. The craftsmanship is exceptional, and my family all agree it is the perfect finish to my parents grave. I opted for the photo option and am so pleased I did it was well worth the extra
I will definitely be recommending you should anyone ask for the craftsmanship, quality and value. Review by Liz R / (Posted on 15/01/2019)
Together Forever Vase
Dear Sirs
I received my Mother and Fathers memorial today and I would like to thank you for pulling out all the stops and delivering it so quickly. It has exceeded our expectation the workmanship and finish is perfect. We are having the interment on Monday so it fits in perfect with our schedule. Thank you all once again.

Kind Regards Review by Mike Hayes / (Posted on 26/10/2018)
Excellent quality product
Received double heart vase very well packaged, quality of work exceptional picture does not do it justice, also allowed to put our own thoughts on finished product making it personnel item is heavy which means wont be removed easily Review by Sue1489 / (Posted on 30/09/2018)
exellent
This a beautiful product. I am so pleased with the quality and finish.
thank you so much. Review by Landlady / (Posted on 28/07/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Together Forever Vase