Live Chat
DUE TO HIGH DEMAND WE ARE NOT TAKING ORDERS RIGHT NOW PLEASE RETURN IN DECEMBER TO PLACE YOUR ORDER FOR THE NEW YEAR

Heart Monument

Heart Monument
£145.00
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

(+£14.95 P&P) UK & N.Ireland Only
OR
DUE TO HIGH DEMAND WE ARE NOT TAKING ORDERS RIGHT NOW PLEASE RETURN IN DECEMBER TO PLACE YOUR ORDER FOR THE NEW YEAR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 50

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Heart Monument
So Pleased with the beautiful heart shaped memorial stone. This was delivered on time and is just what we wanted for Dads grave. Thank you so much for this quality product dealt with on a very professional level. Review by Lynn Ashton and Family.xx / (Posted on 05/03/2021)
Monument
May I say thank you so much for the heart memorial that I received today. Its absolutely beautifully made! And so well packaged! It's lovely to have a little bit of Cornwall on my twins grave. Thanks again

Review by Alana Boakes / (Posted on 20/01/2021)
Monument
Hi,



Thank you for the replacement stone, your customer service has been excellent and we will be using you again, and recommending your service to others.



Kindest Regards





Review by Glenn and Amanda Davies / (Posted on 18/09/2020)
Absolutely perfect g
I ordered a baby blue coloured heart with words on the front in memory of our dog who recently passed. As soon as I opened it I cried. Absolutely stunning thank you so much. It is now in our garden by his patch of grass. Review by Josie / (Posted on 13/09/2020)
Monument
I received the beautiful stone yesterday. I am so pleased with it – it’s terrific. It’s so well made and great value for money.



a huge thanks



Review by Angela Gartland / (Posted on 25/06/2020)
Heart Monument
Hi received memorial today in perfect condition thank you above my expectations in quality and service

Review by Wayne Jones / (Posted on 15/06/2020)
Monument
my order arrived today . im am so happy with it thank you so much . will definitely recomend your company to others . stay safe x
Review by Steve / (Posted on 13/05/2020)
Heart Monument
Good morning,



I’ve just unwrapped my memorial from you and wanted to let you know how beautiful it is. It is exactly what I wanted it to be and will take pride of place in our memorial garden for my husband.



Thanks to you all and hope everyone is safe and well.



Kind regards,



Review by Annie Bradbury / (Posted on 03/04/2020)
Excellent Service
Hello Cornish Stone, received my heart memorial a couple of days ago. I am really pleased with it and I know my Mum would be too. Arrived within the stated time, well packaged and well informed. Excellent Service. Review by Jan, Manchester / (Posted on 30/10/2019)
Monument
​hi cornish stone,
received memorial today thank u so much Review by Iz Lagan / (Posted on 25/04/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Heart Monument