Live Chat
WE ARE TAKING ORDERS DELIVERY 3-4 WEEKS APPROX

Square Cut Flower Vase

Square Cut Flower Vase
£140.00
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

(+£14.95 P&P) UK & N.Ireland Only
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
First class quality and service.
Thank you so much for the lovely memorial vase, It is of superb quality and looks so nice at my parent's resting place. Perfect for what I needed, and it was extremely well packaged too making for a safe delivery. Thank you again. Review by Mark Soper / (Posted on 25/05/2022)
Vase
Hi many thanks for my beautiful slate memorial it looks lovely. Review by Michelle Holding / (Posted on 23/07/2021)
Brilliant service
I was so pleased when I received this memorial vase for my mum. It is absolutely beautiful, tge engraving and the placing of the photo was perfect,also very safely packaged so was received in excellent condition. Review by Lena / (Posted on 10/07/2021)
Vase
Good Morning,

Received my memorial stone vase yesterday and would like to say thank you so much. It is absolutely beautiful and received in perfect condition.
Review by Lena Tillbury / (Posted on 10/07/2021)
Vase
Dear Sir,

I write to say how pleased we were with the memorial vase you sent us,which I have now placed on my wife's grandparents' grave.The vase & the inscription on it are of excellent quality & you clearly take care to ensure that your customers are satisfied with your products & at a reasonable cost. You clearly also took some trouble when packaging the vase to ensure that it would not be damaged in transit.

I have no objection to you using this e-mail as a recommendation of your business.

. Review by Charles Southey / (Posted on 02/09/2020)
Vase
Thank You so very much, the memorial stone for Jason B Fisher looks Beautiful and arrived undamaged ,being so well packed. Thank you for the care and quality.


Review by Jeff & Celia Fisher. / (Posted on 05/05/2020)
Vase
I have just received memorial vase for my husband may I say it is beautifully made and engraved. I am extremely satisfied. Many thanks to all at the company. Review by Margaret Simpson / (Posted on 03/08/2019)
Vase
Dear Cornish Stone
Thank you for my memorial vase which was received Friday. Just a note to say what a beautiful piece of craftsmanship it is. Far exceeded my expectations. The whole experience of purchasing from you was faultless. Communication excellent. Quality of product excellent. Packaging and delivery excellent. I will certainly be recommending you in the future should the occasion require.
Kind regards
Geoff Roe Review by Geoff Roe / (Posted on 01/09/2018)
First Class Workmanship.
Thank you for your efficient service and the quality of the memorial vase I would recommend your company to anyone.First Class well done. Review by Dot Wartnaby / (Posted on 19/06/2018)
Square Cut Vase
Hi
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all so much for my father's black memorial vase, it arrived today, the workmanship & detail in the engraving is superb couldn't have asked for a better top quality vase, this will go beside my younger brothers memorial book so my mother, brother & i now have a place to go & lay flowers,I will defiantly recommend Cornish stones in the future.

Many thanks
Julie leach Review by Julie / (Posted on 31/01/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Square Cut Flower Vase